Thursday, 24 November 2016

#5 Mixed By Lincoln Suole (Bassment) #SUGS

Greetings Fellow Bassers. Today We Bring You The Fifth Installment Of solid Underground Sessions,Just Before We kick It @ Olive Lounge For The Deeper Theory - Deep House Gathering... We Hope To See You There.

Solid Underground Sessions #5 Mixed By Lincoln Suole (Bassment)

Nothing But Deep House/ Deep Tech

Click Download  <<Here


1. Yokoo - Spirit Catcher

2. Bassment - Over Morals (Unreleased Material)

3. Yokoo & Morgan - Spiraling

4. Kink - Roads

5. Robosonic - Worst Love

6. Thanos T - Glass Door (Tim Andresen Remix)

7. Tim Andresen - A Day At The Terrace (Dave Nash Remix)

8. AFFKT Feat. Sutja Gutierrez - Soul (Nice7 Remix)

9. Noir & HRRSN - My Fault (Manuel Tur Remix)

10. Kydus - Azucenas

11. Robosonic - The Edge

Follow The #SUGS on

Also Bassment on
                 Twitter @Duobassment

Stay Deeperlicious as always and dont forget to tell your friends about

May The Bass Be With You

No comments:

Post a Comment