Friday, 4 November 2016

#4 Guest Mix By MTDO - Solid Underground Sessions

Good Day Fellow Bassers. The Deep House Music Journey Continues....

We Are Proud To Have "MTDO'' As Our Guest Deejay Today

Bassment Music RSA .Presents. Solid Underground Sessions #4 Mixed By "MTDO" The Giant.

Click DOWNLOAD <<Here


1. Stimming - Alpe Lusia (Original Mix)

2. Anthony Mea - Jazz 1605 (Original Mix)

3. 4004 - Guilt Is My Shadow (Original Mix)

4. Soledrifter - Take Me Back (Original Mix)

5. 4004 - In The Mood (Original Mix)

6. Zoe Xenia - Somebody (Original Mix)

7. Sisterhood - Tunnels (Original Mix)

8. Axel Boman - Mood Dancer (Original Mix)

9. Kotelett Zadak - Sister Of Attica (Dub Version)

Find Out More About MTDO On
Facebook : Monametsi Jimmy Dire
                Deejay MTDO Mr The Giant Mixtapes

Twitter: @DeejayMTDO

Also Don't Forget To Follow The #SUGS on

Also Bassment on
                 Twitter @Duobassment

Stay Deeperlicious as always and dont forget to tell your friends about

May The Bass Be With You

No comments:

Post a Comment